IJARMET ISSN 2456 - 6446Experience a good open access journal

Editorial Board Members

Dr.Suresh Shanmugasundaram - Editor in Chief

Professor & Dean
Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Botho University - Gaborone

Er.T.Vignesh - Associate Editor

Dr.Kalam Institute of Engineering Research


Scientist-E, Head, High Pure Electronic Materials Division
Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology(C-MET)
Department of Electronics & Information Technology
Govt. of India, Cherlapalli, Hyderabad - 500 051

Dr.Debabrata Samanta

Associate Professor
Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering

Dr.N.Suthanthira Vanitha

Professor & Head
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Knowledge Institute of Technology, Salem, India


Professor & Head
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,
SSM Institute of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul, India


Professor & Head
Department of Computer Applications
Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, Melmaruvathur, India

Contact UsWelcome to our journal IJARMET. We are glad to have you around.

© 2019 Dr.Kalam Institute of Engineering Research. All Rights Reserved | Design by W3layouts